Upcoming Events

  • Home
  • Upcoming Events

Integrated Risk Management Program
Learning, Risk Management

Monday, July 31, 2017 to Friday, August 04, 2017
Taj Lands End, Bandra (W), Mumbai

Program DescriptionProgram OutlineNominate Now

Program on Digital Banking
Learning, Risk Management

Wednesday, August 23, 2017 to Thursday, August 24, 2017
Rendezvous, Taj Mahal Hotel, Colaba, Mumbai

Program DescriptionNominate Now

Program on Stress Testing, Risk Management and Capital Planning
Learning, Risk Management

Wednesday, August 30, 2017 to Thursday, August 31, 2017
The Sunset Lounge, Trident Hotel, Nariman Point, Mumbai

Program DescriptionNominate Now

CAFRAL Advanced Credit Management Program (CACMP)
Learning, Risk Management

Indian leg – Thursday, September 15, 2017 - Friday, September 16, 2017 - (Non-residential)
Indian leg – Hotel Taj Mahal Palace, Apollo Bunder, Mumbai, India

Overseas leg – Sunday, September 25, 2017 - Thursday, September 29, 2017 – (Residential)
Overseas leg – NYU Stern Washington Square Campus, New York City

Program DescriptionNominate Now

CAFRAL Workshop on Emerging trends in Cyber-Attacks, Response Management and Digital Forensics
Learning, Risk Management

Thursday, September 28, 2017 to Friday, September 29, 2017
Taj Lands’ End, Bandra (W), Mumbai

Program DescriptionNominate Now
Copyright ©   CAFRAL. All Rights Reserved.
Scroll Back to the Top